All your Moments will be saved in the ‘Photo Gallery’ of the app. So, if at anytime you want to revisit past Moments and consider photos you did not purchase, you will be free to do so. However, they will not be available in the server for a long time.
Articles in this section
- Can I print my purchased photos?
- Can the photographer use my photos?
- How can I share my Moment?
- How do expertise levels work with a Snap Moment?
- How do I delete my account?
- How do I remove the authenticity strip?
- How do I request the services of a Fautus photographer?
- How do I see the photos from a Snap Moment?
- How long does a Moment last?
- How many photos are in a Moment?