If you wish to permanently delete your account please Contact Us by selecting the HELP / FAQ option in the App's main menu, or send us an email to firstname.lastname@example.org and be sure to include the email you used to create your Fautus account and the instruction to delete it. Please note that after deleting the account it cannot be undone. We do not store any information thereafter. As always your feedback is greatly appreciated. Please don't hesitate to let us know how are we doing.
Articles in this section
- Can I print my purchased photos?
- Can the photographer use my photos?
- How can I share my Moment?
- How do expertise levels work with a Snap Moment?
- How do I delete my account?
- How do I remove the authenticity strip?
- How do I request the services of a Fautus photographer?
- How do I see the photos from a Snap Moment?
- How long does a Moment last?
- How many photos are in a Moment?